lunes, junio 22

[Keane] - Singles (3ra Parte)

Crystal Ball

1. Crystal Ball
2. Maybe I Can Change
3. The Iron Sea (Magic Shop version)


Nothing In My Way

1. Nothing In My Way
2. Thin Air
3. Tyderian


Try Again

01. Try Again
02. Nothing in My Way (Live)
03. Is It Any Wonder? (Live)
04. Bedshaped (Live)
05. Everybody's Changing (Live)
06. This Is the Last Time (Live)
07. A Bad Dream (Live)
08. Somewhere Only We Know (Live)
09. The Frog Prince (Live)
10. Try Again (Live)


A Bad Dream

1. A Bad Dream
2. She Sells Sanctuary
3. A Bad Dream (Luna-C Hardcore mix)
4. A Bad Dream - Live In Berlin (Video)


The Night Sky

1. Night Sky, The
2. Under Pressure
3. Put It Behind You [Frisco mix]


No hay comentarios: