miércoles, junio 24

[Jet] - Bsides

[2007] - Shine On (Bsides

01. Hey Kids (Shine On Version)
02. Snap Your Fingers (Barbados Demo)
03. This Night Is Yours (Demo)
04. I Only Like You When I'm High (Demo)
05. Jane Jones
06. Where Are All My Good Friends
07. Coming Home Soon
08. The Only Place That's Up From Here Is Down (Demo)
09. Eleanor (Full Band Version)
10. We Can't Be Beaten
11. Falling Star (Spiderman 3 OST)
12. Hey Kids (Bonus Track)
13. Sweet Young Thing (Bonus Track)


No hay comentarios: